Professional Practice – Rehabilitation And Public Protection

Public protection (inc victim support/approved premises/adult & child safeguarding/counter terrorism) – Annette Hennessy (CE Merseyside PT) annette.hennessy@merseyside.probation.gsi.gov.uk

Reducing Reoffending / Offender Management – Ged Bates (Director of Operations at Staffordshire & W Midlands PT) ged.bates@swm.Probation.gsi.gov.uk

Interventions – Andrew Chandler (ACO W Yorkshire PT) andrew.chandler@west-yorkshire.probation.gsi.gov.uk

Resettlement – Angela Cossins (CE Cheshire) angela.cossins@cheshire.probation.gsi.gov.uk

Services for Women – Liz Rijnenberg (CE Wiltshire PT) Liz.Rijnenberg@wiltshire.probation.gsi.gov.uk

Youth Justice & Young Adults – Andrew Hillas (ACO London) Andrew.hillas@london.probation.gsi.gov.uk

Mental health and personality disorder treatment – Diana Johnson (Director at Merseyside PT) diana.johnson@merseyside.probation.gsi.gov.uk

Electronic Monitoring –  Currently vacant