Localism

Lead: Tessa Webb (CE Hertfordshire) tessa.webb@hertfordshire.probation.gsi.gov.uk

Police & Crime Commissioners – John Bensted (CE Gloucestershire) john.bensted@gloucestershire.probation.gsi.gov.uk

Community safety partnerships – Gill Francis (ACO Notts) Gill.francis@nottinghamshire.Probation.gsi.gov.uk

Community budgets/Total Place –  Trevor Worsfold (ACO Leics & Rutland) trevor.worsfold@leicestershire.probation.gsi.gov.uk

Service user Engagment – Neil Moloney (ACO W Yorkshire) neil.maloney@west-yorkshire.probation.gsi.gov.uk

Health & Well Being Boards –  Adam Kerr (ACO London) Adam.kerr@london.probation.gsi.gov.uk

Work Programme  –  Jane Browne (ACO Surrey Sussex) jane.browne@sspt.probation.gsi.gov.uk

Housing –  Mary Geaney (ACO Northants) mary.geaney@northamptonshire.probation.gsi.gov.uk