PCA Executive and Business Office

PCA BUSINESS OFFICE

Savas Hadjipavlou – Business Director
savas.hadjipavlou@localhost

Ben Ritchie – Policy & Seminar Officer
ben.ritchie@localhost

Jenny Seaton Ulliott – Administration & Director’s PA
pcaadmin@localhost

Paul Davies – Company Secretary
paul.davies@london.probation.gsi.gov.uk

Stuart Cave – Website Administrator
stuart.cave@localhost

PCA EXECUTIVE

Sue Hall – Chair and CE of W Yorkshire PT
sue.hall@west-yorkshire.probation.gsi.gov.uk

John Budd – Vice Chair,  and CE of Cambridgeshire & Petterborough PT
john.budd@cppt.probation.gsi.gov.uk 

John Wiseman – PCA Director, and CE of Dorset PT
john.wiseman@dorset.probation.gsi.gov.uk

Tessa Webb – PCA Director, and CE of Hertfordshire PT tessa.webb@hertfordshire.probation.gsi.gov.uk 

Helen West – PCA Director and CE of Leicestershire & Rutland PT
helen.west@leicestershire.probation.gsi.gov.uk
.

Stuart MacDonald – PCA Director and ACO at Norfolk & Suffolk PT
Stuart.MacDonald@nspt.probation.gsi.gov.uk

Fiona Bauermeister – PCA Director and ACO at London PT
Fiona.Bauermeister@london.probation.gsi.gov.uk

Co-Opted Executive Members

Neil Moloney – Head of Leeds Probation
neil.moloney@ west-yorkshire.probation.gsi.gov.uk

Sonia Crozier – Deputy CE of London PT
sonia.crozier@london.probation.gsi.gov.uk

Gill Francis – ACO Nottinghamshire PT
Gill.francis@nottinghamshire.Probation.gsi.gov.uk

Sarah Billiald – CE of Kent PT
Sarah.Billiald@kent.probation.gsi.gov.uk