Resources and Staffing

Leads:  Kuljit Sandhu (ACO London PT)
kuljit.sandhu@london.probation.gsi.gov.uk

Stuart MacDonald (ACO Norfolk & Suffolk) Stuart.MacDonald@nspt.probation.gsi.gov.uk

Finance – Paul Gotts (Treasurer Merseyside)
paul.gotts@merseyside.probation.gsi.gov.uk

Estates – Sarah Payne (CE Wales)
sarah.payne@wales.probation.gsi.gov.uk

Human Resources (inc NNC) –  Nick Hall (CE Northumbria) Nick.hall@northumbria.Probation.gsi.gov.uk

Leadership development – Barrie Crook (CE Hampshire) barrie.crook@hampshire.probation.gsi.gov.uk

Professionalisation – Catherine Holland (Interim CE Staffs & W Midlands)
catherine.holland@swm.probation.gsi.gov.uk

IT  – currently vacant

Diversity and Equality  –  Nick Hall (CE Northumbria)  Nick.hall@northumbria.Probation.gsi.gov.uk

Quality  –  Colin Pinfold (ACO Leics & Rutland) Colin.Pinfold@leicestershire.Probation.gsi.gov.uk